1 SZL Swazi lilangeni to YER Yemeni rial


Last update : Fri, 02 Dec 2022 03:38:00 +0000

1SZL
Swazi lilangeni
or 1 SZL to YER: =
14.582000 YR
Yemeni rial
Exchange rate : 14.58200


Last update : Fri, 02 Dec 2022 03:38:00 +0000

Swazi lilangeni vs Yemeni rial. the last 10 days
Date Swazi lilangeni Yemeni rial
Thursday, 12/01/2022 1 SZL = 14.77300 YER
Wednesday, 11/30/2022 1 SZL = 14.72400 YER
Tuesday, 11/29/2022 1 SZL = 14.46400 YER
Monday, 11/28/2022 1 SZL = 14.53600 YER
Sunday, 11/27/2022 1 SZL = 14.60200 YER
Saturday, 11/26/2022 1 SZL = 14.60200 YER
Friday, 11/25/2022 1 SZL = 14.70800 YER
Thursday, 11/24/2022 1 SZL = 14.58200 YER
Wednesday, 11/23/2022 1 SZL = 14.56400 YER
Tuesday, 11/22/2022 1 SZL = 14.41800 YER
Real-Time chart of SZL/YER or (Swazi lilangeni / Yemeni rial)
Swazi lilangeni to Yemeni rial and Yemeni rial to Swazi lilangeni
SZL YER SZL YER
5 SZL = 72.9100 YER 0.3429 SZL = 5 YER
10 SZL = 145.8200 YER 0.6858 SZL = 10 YER
20 SZL = 291.6400 YER 1.3716 SZL = 20 YER
50 SZL = 729.1000 YER 3.4289 SZL = 50 YER
100 SZL = 1458.2000 YER 6.8578 SZL = 100 YER
300 SZL = 4374.6000 YER 20.5733 SZL = 300 YER
500 SZL = 7291.0000 YER 34.2888 SZL = 500 YER
1000 SZL = 14582.0000 YER 68.5777 SZL = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
SZL